Cegos in Italia e nel mondo

Sedi Cegos in Italia

Milano | Centro Direzionale MilanoFiori, Strada 1, Palazzo F3 - Assago (MI)
tel. 02 80672 673 | fax 02 72001647 | email: infonline@cegos.it

Roma | Piazzale dei Santi Pietro e Paolo, 5

Sedi Cegos nel mondo

Francia

Anne Fessan | afessan@cegos.fr

Regno Unito

Francis Marshall | francis.marshall@cegos.co.uk

Germania

Hartmut Jöhnk | hartmut.joehnk@integrata-cegos.de

Cina

Michelle Liu | mliu@cegos.com.cn

Spagna

Juan Pablo Barrio Greppo | jpbarrio@cegos.es

Portogallo

Ricardo Martins | rmartins@cegoc.pt

Repubblica Ceca

Vladimira Bacova | vcinatlova@gradua.cz

Svizzera

Etienne Auvillain | etienne.auvillain@cegos.ch

America Latina

Javier Hermosilla | javier.hermosilla@cegoslatam.com

APAC

Jeremy Blain | jeremy.blain@cegos.com.sg

Formazione IB